Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
James P. McMenamin, DMD -  - Maxillofacial Surgeon

James P. McMenamin, DMD

Maxillofacial Surgeon & Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Warren, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. James P. McMenamin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James McMenamin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duncan G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Took my son for a wisdom teeth extraction. Had all 4 pulled. We were in and out in under an hour and so far post op has been better than expected. Staff was friendly and Dr.McMenamin was easy to talk to and put a nervous mother at ease. Highly recommend!
Marizi M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Lovely, and professional Dental Doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. McMenamin is very caring, passionate, intelligent and trustworthy
Cristian S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Removed my 4 wisdom teeth. Was extremely professional and caring.
Liuba J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Incredible care, service
Debbie C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional. Explained entire procedure. Takes time to listen to questions. Staff welcoming and professional
John M.
Submitted 12/01/21
This is a “Best in Class” practice. As a patient you feel comfortable when you walk in..great talented medical professionals, take the stress out of a medical visit.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent, professional, expert in his field, very efficient office & dental assistant also
Alan S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great oral surgeon. My apico surgery went smoothly. My problem tooth was saved. Thank you Dr. McMenamin.
Valentina Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. McMenamin was fantastic with my 10 year old daughter. He was detailed in his approach yet sensitive to my daughters fears. Overall we had a excellent experience!
Peter G.
Submitted 10/05/21
First time seeing Dr. He was very friendly and carefully explained everything.
Robyn S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nothing clinical about this visit , warm and welcoming Doctor and staff .
Gregory K.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was quick!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dentist excellent, kind, caring. Wisdom tooth extracted, no problems with procedure, or staff.
Mahasin E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent and friendly staff members. Dr. McMenamin was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful with answering my questions.
Pak F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was great. The Dr. put my mind at rest. It was over so quick. Everyone was wonderful.
Guy W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great service. Great doctor & great staff!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMenamin, as a consultant, confirmed my dentist's diagnosis. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/16/21
More than I ever expected! I was so scared and Dr. Mc Menanamin put me at such ease! The best experience!