Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
James P. McMenamin, DMD -  - Maxillofacial Surgeon

James P. McMenamin, DMD

Maxillofacial Surgeon & Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Warren, NJ

26 total reviews

Dr. James P. McMenamin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James McMenamin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great oral surgeon. My apico surgery went smoothly. My problem tooth was saved. Thank you Dr. McMenamin.
Valentina Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. McMenamin was fantastic with my 10 year old daughter. He was detailed in his approach yet sensitive to my daughters fears. Overall we had a excellent experience!
Peter G.
Submitted 10/05/21
First time seeing Dr. He was very friendly and carefully explained everything.
Robyn S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nothing clinical about this visit , warm and welcoming Doctor and staff .
Gregory K.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was quick!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dentist excellent, kind, caring. Wisdom tooth extracted, no problems with procedure, or staff.
Mahasin E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent and friendly staff members. Dr. McMenamin was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful with answering my questions.
Pak F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was great. The Dr. put my mind at rest. It was over so quick. Everyone was wonderful.
Guy W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great service. Great doctor & great staff!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMenamin, as a consultant, confirmed my dentist's diagnosis. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/16/21
More than I ever expected! I was so scared and Dr. Mc Menanamin put me at such ease! The best experience!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. McMenamin has to be the very best. He is extremely knowledgeable kind and considerate. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good doctor that goes by the book. Would highly recommend.
Roland A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very happy. My son had a wonderful experience. DR Mcmenamin took the time to explain everything and I didn’t feel rushed.
Leo H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Instilled confidence. Feel safe in doctor’s hands.
Arabely S.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is a great Dr.
Martin C.
Submitted 09/18/20
My experience with the Dr. and his staff was professional and courteous. He is through in his examination, honest and trustworthy.
Taylor P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr McMenamin made sure that I had a calming and assuring experience with him. I had to get my tooth pulled (not something anybody looks forward to) and he made me feel so much better and less nervous. Not only was the doctor great but the whole staff were very accommodating and welcoming. The procedure itself was painless, and had no hitches. It was one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist.
Holli G.
Submitted 08/21/20
My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and Dr McMenamin was very professional and great bedside manner. Answered questions and my son did very well! Thank you to the Dr. and your staff for making my sons first experience excellent!