Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James P. McMenamin, DMD -  - Maxillofacial Surgeon

James P. McMenamin, DMD

Maxillofacial Surgeon & Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Warren, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. James P. McMenamin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James McMenamin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin C.
Submitted 09/18/20
My experience with the Dr. and his staff was professional and courteous. He is through in his examination, honest and trustworthy.
Taylor P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr McMenamin made sure that I had a calming and assuring experience with him. I had to get my tooth pulled (not something anybody looks forward to) and he made me feel so much better and less nervous. Not only was the doctor great but the whole staff were very accommodating and welcoming. The procedure itself was painless, and had no hitches. It was one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist.
Holli G.
Submitted 08/21/20
My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and Dr McMenamin was very professional and great bedside manner. Answered questions and my son did very well! Thank you to the Dr. and your staff for making my sons first experience excellent!
Jsahna S.
Submitted 08/21/20
My experience with Dr McMenamin was great from scheduling through the procedure and follow up. I would highly recommend his practice.
Jorge Z.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very nice, professional and the Doctor himself followed up via phone hours after my surgery. Would highly recommend.
Christine R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. McMenamin recently removed my son's wisdom teeth. He took much time explaining the entire procedure and made us feel very comfortable in answering all of our questions and concerns. The evening after surgery he called to check on how my son was feeling and emphasized at any time if we had any concerns or problems to call him ,he is available 24/7. His office staff were welcoming, friendly and very efficient in handling my insurance claim. Over all excellent experience.
Gary P.
Submitted 11/09/19
This group is very professional, compassionate and caring. I highly recommend Dr McMenamin.
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/08/19
A truly professional dental office, with a very calming, knowledgeable doctor.
Ed M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Curtious professional treatment as usual